Dosen

NIDN Nama Email Jabatan Akademik Pendidikan Terakhir Kampus
0422076301 Achmad Syaefudin, ST, MM, M.Kom asyaefudin1213@gmail.com LEKTOR S2 STMIK Eresha
0410127003 Hj. Ade Hendriani, SE, MM adehlesmana@gmail.com Pengajar
0431077702 Afrasim Yusta, M.Kom afrasimyusta@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
9904202122 Drs. Alfauzi Salam, MBA alfauzis.salam@yahoo.com Pengajar
0428106603 Ali Faozin, ST, MM alifa_iu@yahoo.com Asisten Ahli
0403057902 Anita Megayanti, M.Kom anita.megayanti@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
9904212326 Asep Saifudin, S.Kom asep.saifudin22@gmail.com Pengajar S1 STTIKOM Insan Unggul
0403116901 Bambang Wahyuagung, M.IT bamw.agung@yahoo.com Pengajar
0416126601 Broto Bramasto broto@gmail.com Pengajar
0418087606 Dina Satriani Fansuri, SE, MM aylaku@yahoo.com Lektor
0428118503 Dwi Nurina Pitasari dwi.nurina@gmail.com Pengajar
0421088103 Gustina, M.Kom tina_siu@yahoo.com Asisten Ahli
0412057902 Helmi Ilham, S.Kom helmi.ilham1205@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
0407097404 Hetty Herawati, M.Pd hetty_siu@yahoo.com Asisten Ahli
0430079001 Isnaini Mahuda, S.Pd, M.Si isnainimahuda1990@gmail.com Pengajar
9904202493 M. Amiruddin Saddam, S.Kom asdamgrimson@gmail.com Pengajar
0412018801 Muhammad Khaidir Fahram, M.Kom. khaidir@insan-unggul.ac.id Asisten Ahli S2 STMIK Eresha
0424096905 Padang Wardoyo, ST, MM padang.wardoyo1@yahoo.co.id Asisten Ahli
0412035901 Paryono Dwihar, ST, MM paryonodwihar@gmail.com Pengajar
0404088003 Penny Hendriyati, M.Kom pennyhendriyati@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
0409055902 Ir. Raden Gunawan, M.Eng radengunawan59@yahoo.com LEKTOR
0416076402 Siti Nurbanis Andriani, SH, MM nurbanis@gmail.com Pengajar
9904012510 Sulaeman sulaeman@krakatausteel.com Pengajar
21057906 Susy Katarina Sianturi, M.Kom susykatarina@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
0429126501 Teguh Sutopo, ST, M.Kom teguh.stp@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
0407019102 Vina Vijaya Kusuma, M.Pd vinavijaya@gmail.com Asisten Ahli
9904200820 Wahyu Hidayatullah, S.Kom wahyu_sttikom_iu@yahoo.com Pengajar
9904016491 Wahyu Iskandar, ST., M.Kom wahyu_i@yahoo.com Pengajar S2 STMIK Eresha
0425105901 Waskito Suwignyo waskito.suwignyo@krakatausteel.com Pengajar
0406046705 Widodo widodo@gmail.com Pengajar
9904010853 Dr. Abdul Rahman H., MT arhoke65@gmail.com Pengajar
Soleh Sahuri Soleh Sahuri, S.Kom solehsahuri@gmail.com
0414086803 Edwin, SE, MM edwin.sitio1@gmail.com Pengajar
99040528 Andri Setyawan, ST iam.andriy@yahoo.co.uk Pengajar
00223344 Ade Kusnadi, SH, M.Si ade.kusnadi@ymail.com Pengajar
99040210 Abdul Aziz Yahya Saoqi, S.E.I, M.Sc abdulaziz@insan-unggul.ac.id Pengajar S2 International Islamic University Malaysia
99042212 Apandi, S.Ag apandi2603@gmail.com Pengajar
99042311 Nanang Salaludin, S.Ag nanangsalaludin@insan-unggul.ac.id Pengajar
99042410 Nanang Sutisna, S.Kom emresutisna@gmail.com Pengajar
9904180990 Eka Prasetia Bakti, M.Pd ekaprasetiabakti@gmail.com
9904141096 Rohimatul Maula, S.Kom rohimatulmaula@gmail.com
9904280390 Rezty Arizta Putri, S.AB, M.M aput280390@gmail.com
9904250992 Adith Aulia Rahman, ST, MM adithrahman@gmail.com